

Order Issued: As approved by the Chancellor of the University

Date: 27.08.2021

Monitoring Committee

Sr. No	Name	Position in the Committee
1	Dr. Indu Shahani	Chairperson
2	Prof. Anando Dutta	Deans of two departments / schools
3	Dr. Shefalika Narain	
4	Ms. Bhargavi Deshpande	Director - Student Welfare
5	Dr. Aaradhna Khare	Director - Board of Assessment & Evaluation
6	Ms. Kshipra Jain	One faculty member from each major academic
7	Mr. Cleston Jacob Dcosta	department / school
8	Mr Vaibhav Mohite	-
9	Ms. Muskan Ahuja	One Non-Teaching Staff

Terms of references:

- > The term of the Monitoring Committee shall be for three years.
- > The committee shall meet at least twice a year.
- > The committee may invite members as and when needed.

FOR ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

Ms. Meena Krishna

Registrar

ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

To: All the members of Monitoring Committee



Order Issued: As approved by the Vice Chancellor of the University.

Date: 10.12.2021

Monitoring Committee

Sr. No	Name	Position in the Committee
1	Dr. Rajan Welukar	Chairperson
2	Prof. Anando Dutta	Deans of two departments / schools
3	Dr. Shefalika Narain	
4	Ms. Bhargavi Deshpande	Director - Student Welfare
5	Dr. Aaradhna Khare	Director - Board of Assessment & Evaluation
6	Ms. Kshipra Jain	One faculty member from each major
7	Mr. Cleston Jacob Dcosta	academic department / school
8	Mr. Vaibhav Mohite	
9	Ms. Muskan Ahuja	One Non-Teaching Staff

Terms of references:

- The term of the Monitoring Committee shall be for three years.
- > The committee shall meet at least twice a year.
- > The committee may invite members as and when needed.

FOR ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY,

Ms. Meena Krishna

Registrar

ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

To: All the members of Monitoring Committee



Order Issued: As approved by the Vice Chancellor of the University.

Date: 22.06.2022

Monitoring Committee

Sr. No	Name	Position in the Committee
1	Dr. Rajan Welukar	Chairperson
2	Prof. Anando Dutta	Deans of two departments / schools
3	Dr. Shefalika Narain	1
4	Ms. Bhargavi Deshpande	Director - Student Welfare
5	Dr. Aaradhna Khare	Director - Board of Assessment & Evaluation
6	Ms. Kshipra Jain	One faculty member from each major academic
7	Mr. Cleston Jacob Dcosta	department / school
8	Mr. Vaibhav Mohite	
9	Ms. Muskan Ahuja	One Non-Teaching Staff

Terms of references:

- > The term of the Monitoring Committee shall be for three years.
- > The committee shall meet at least twice a year.
- > The committee may invite members as and when needed.

FOR ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

Ms. Meena Krishna

Registrar

ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

To: All the members of Monitoring Committee



Order Issued: As approved by the Vice Chancellor of the University.

Date: 18.06.2023

Monitoring Committee

Sr. No	Name	Position in the Committee
1	Dr. Rajan Welukar	Chairperson
2	Prof. Anando Dutta	Deans of two departments / schools
3	Dr. Shefalika Narain	
4	Ms. Bhargavi Deshpande	Director - Student Welfare
5	Dr. Aaradhna Khare	Director - Board of Assessment &
		Evaluation
6	Ms. Kshipra Jain	One faculty member from each major
7	Mr. Cleston Jacob Dcosta	academic department / school
8	Mr. Vaibhav Mohite	
9	Ms. Muskan Ahuja	One Non-Teaching Staff

Terms of references:

- > The term of the Monitoring Committee shall be for three years.
- > The committee shall meet at least twice a year.
- > The committee may invite members as and when needed.

FOR ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY,

Dr. Hira Vyas

Registrar

ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

To: All the members of Monitoring Committee



Subject: Composition of Monitoring Committee of ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY Order Issued: As approved by the Vice Chancellor of the University.

Date: 08.09.2024

Monitoring Committee

Sr. No	Name	Position in the Committee
1	Dr. Rajan Welukar	Chairperson
2	Prof. Anando Dutta	Deans of two departments / schools
3	Dr. Shefalika Narain	
4	Ms. Bhargavi Deshpande	Director - Student Welfare
5	Dr. Hemal Thakker	Director - Board of Assessment & Evaluation
6	Ms. Kshipra Jain	One faculty member from each major academic
7	Mr. Cleston Jacob Dcosta	department / school
8	Mr. Vaibhav Mohite	
9	Ms. Muskan Ahuja	One Non-Teaching Staff

Terms of references:

- > The term of the Monitoring Committee shall be for three years.
- > The committee shall meet at least twice a year.
- > The committee may invite members as and when needed.

FOR ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY,

Dr. Parag Amin

Registrar

ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

To: All the members of Monitoring Committee